Contact Us


NYSAC Standing Committees



Children with Special Needs


Lisa Mell, Schenectady, Chair
Anita Daly, Saratoga, Vice-Chair


Doreen Abrahamsen Essex County
Sylvia Allinger Tompkins County
Susan Barrette Cayuga County
Teena Cargil Tioga County
Wes Carr Saratoga County
Lisa Chester Niagara County
Lauren Clark Greene County
Ljuba Cvetkovic Jefferson County
Anita Daley Saratoga County
Brenda Donohue Livingston County
Vicki Driscoll Clinton County
Cathie Duncan Saratoga County
Charlotte Fuss Albany County
Ann Hansen Rensselaer County
Ron Hansen Rockland County
Elizabeth Hoven Ontario County
James Karasek Oswego County
Stacy Lampman Niagara County
Rosanne Lewis Madison County
Kelli Lyndaker Washington County
Lisa Mell Schenectady County
Elizabeth O'Neil Albany County
Deirdre Romanski Albany County
John Salka Madison County
Lynn Streifert Schenectady County
Jean Totsline Wyoming County
Sheila Warren Orange Dept. of Health
Linda Wilcox Allegany County
Lisa Wissman Sullivan County Public Health
Rita Wood Ulster County Dept. of Social Services
Patsy Yang NYC Dept. of Health & Mental Hygiene


NYSAC Staff Contact: Dave Lucas


Legislative Action Center Includes

In This Section